Finished your studies and then? As a recent graduate, you are now facing the next step. Perhaps you will enter professional life outside the university? Or will you stay with us as a doctoral student? In any case, we want you to start the next chapter with good advice and fond memories of your time as a student. 

On this page we will continuously expand our offers for (soon to be) graduates and alumni. 

For all with a thirst for knowledge - Promotion

Your thirst for knowledge has not yet been quenched and you would like to do a doctorate at the Faculty of Physics and Astronomy? Here you will find all the information and the right contact persons. We are pleased that you would like to stay!

Well prepared for professional life - Career Service

The Career Service supports you with information and advice, events and lectures, courses and workshops as well as personal coaching to organise your studies in a practical way and to start successfully in the working world.

Stay in touch - RUB Alumni

We would be pleased if you stayed connected with us after graduation. For example, you can register in the RUB Alumni Directory via the RUB Alumni Service. There you can find former fellow students and stay in touch with us.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Studium fertig und dann? Als frischgebackene Absolvent*innen stehen Sie nun vor dem nächsten Schritt. Vielleicht steigen Sie ins Berufsleben außerhalb der Universität ein? Oder bleiben Sie uns noch als Doktorand*in erhalten? In jedem Fall möchten wir, dass Sie gut beraten und mit schönen Erinnerungen an Ihre Studienzeit ins nächste Kapitel starten. 

Auf dieser Seite werden wir kontinuierlich unsere Angebote für (baldige) Absolvent*innen und Alumni erweitern. 

Für alle mit Wissensdurst - Promotion

Ihr Wissensdurst ist noch nicht gestillt und Sie möchten an der Fakultät für Physik und Astronomie promovieren? Hier finden Sie alle Informationen sowie die passenden Ansprechpartner*innen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie bleiben möchten!

Gut vorbereitet ins Berufsleben - Career Service

Der Career Service unterstützt Sie mit Informationen und Beratung, Veranstaltungen und Vorträgen, Kursen und Workshops sowie persönlichem Coaching dabei, Ihr Studium praxisnah zu organisieren und erfolgreich in die Arbeitswelt zu starten.

In Kontakt bleiben - RUB Alumni

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns auch nach dem Studium verbunden bleiben. Über den RUB Alumni-Service können Sie sich zum Beispiel in das RUB Alumni-Verzeichnis eintragen. Dort können Sie ehemalige Kommiliton*innen wiederfinden und mit uns in Kontakt bleiben.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner